Military Saves Week Twitter chat

Share This Page

Military Saves Week is February 27 through March 4. Join @MilConsumer for a Twitter chat with @MilitarySaves as we talk about how servicemembers and military families can boost their savings. We’ll cover questions like how the Military Saves pledge and reminders can help you come up with your plan to save and how to build an emergency fund. Check out #milconsumer or #MSW2017 and be part of the conversation today, Wednesday, February 22, 11:00am, ET (10am CT, 8am PT).

Tagged with: saving money
Blog Topics: 
Money & Credit


Saves pledge and reminders can help me

I'm not a twitter user, but I'd like to see this info and see veterans included.

Leave a Comment

Comment Policy